PhD Programmes

Doctoral degree programmes leading to PhD are being offered by the five Faculties.
The Faculties are
1. Faculty of Fisheries
2. Faculty of Ocean Science and Technology
3. Faculty of Ocean Engineering
4. Faculty of Climate Variability and Aquatic Ecosystem
5. Faculty of Management, Humanities and Social Sciences